Release Blitz & Review – Forever Hearts by CJ Martin

Forever Hearts Ebook Cover.jpg

Forever Hearts by CJ Martín
Genre: Contemporary Romance, New Adult
Release Date: August 3, 2017
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

Best friends aren’t meant to fall in love with each other…

From the time I was five, Jesse Collins was my world. He was my partner in crime. My best friend. My confidant.

We were inseparable. Soul mates. Forever hearts. But all that changed when he took on a new role. Lover.

He told me to trust. To have faith. To believe in our love.

And I did.

But we all eat lies when the heart is hungry. And mine was damn hungry for Jesse Collins. I couldn’t stop myself from falling for him, even if I wanted to.

This is our story. The good. The bad. The heartbreaking.

But in the end, will the thread that binds us together be strong enough to weather the storm?

I used to think so, but now I’m not quite as sure…

*Forever Hearts is a friends to lovers new adult romance. If you like sexy and sweet, hot and handsome, mixed with a whole lot of spice, then you’ll love this steamy romance by best-selling author CJ Martín.*

Review

Wow. This book as all the feels. It was sexy and sweet, but brought the tears too. I couldn’t help but fall in love with Riley and Jesse’s story. These two have an incredible bond that cannot be broken.

CJ does a great job of testing her characters and letting them grow. Seriously one click worthy. 4.5 starts from me!

MELISSA

Let me tell you all the ways that I absolutely loved this friends to lovers story! This is not only a story about discovering your forever love, but about friendship and how the lines between the two of them are slowly blurred. The chemistry between these Riley and Jesse is undeniable even if they both at times seemed a little oblivious to the fact. Days after finishing this sweet and romantic story I still have so many butterflies in my stomach.

Although at times the story seemed a little slow I can’t say that it really discouraged me for giving this book a perfect five star rating! This story is so dynamic and I cannot recommend it enough for all those friends to lovers book readers!

AURORA

20604262_10155088012769022_6819649023923219164_n

Giveaway

ENTER HERE for the chance to win a $5 Amazon gift card!

About CJ Martín

CJ Martín lives in Pennsylvania with her wonderful husband and her adorable (sometimes infuriating) dog, Albert. She is an avid reader and has been known to spend her days ignoring her responsibilities while engrossed in a good book. She enjoys traveling and yoga.

Connect with the author: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads / Newsletter

20476338_10155088007849022_331363369390339489_n

Leave a Reply

