Re-Release Blitz – Here’s to Tomorrow by Teagan Hunter

Here'sToTomorrow.Ebook.jpg

Here’s to Tomorrow by Teagan Hunter
Series: Here’s To #1
Genre: NA Romance
Release Date: June 29, 2017 (re-released)
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

HUDSON

When I became a single father at seventeen, I knew my path wasn’t going to be easy. Hell, sometimes it sucked. Year after year, I tirelessly busted my ass until my business was booming. Until my daughter was happy. Until life? It was good. Settled.

But sometimes being settled is overrated. Boring. Especially when a little excitement walks through my door in the shape of Rae Kamden. With her sarcastic mouth and smartass comebacks, she’s the type of girl still sowing her wild oats and not looking to settle. Not with a guy like me.

RAE

I’ve been stuck in this small town since I was a child and nothing is going to keep me here. Not anymore. Done being tied down, I’m out of here the first chance I get. This town can kiss my ass goodbye.

I’m twenty-two. Single. Unwilling to settle. But if I did? It wouldn’t be with Hudson Tamell.

So explain to me why the moment he looks up from under the hood of my car, the sarcastic replies on my lips come out sounding sweeter. Why does he make me want to settle down, right here, with him?

That’s not what I wanted. But maybe it’s what I need.

Review

I generously received this ARC from Enticing Journey Book PR in exchange for an honest review…

Let me just start off by saying that I freaking loved Rae and Hudson’s story. Right from Rae’s opening line – “Shouldn’t you at least buy me dinner before you screw me?” – I was hooked! I mean who wouldn’t be? Although I already owned the first two books in this series (I bought them right after finishing We Are the Stars, my first experience at a Teagan Hunter original) it wasn’t until the author announced that she was re-releasing this entire series with a new look and edits that I finally got around to reading it. OMG! Why did I wait so long to read this story? WHY? I have missing out on a beautifully captivating story about a sexy single dad and a sassy gal who has a tendency to “word vomit” everything that comes out of her mouth. I think those moments were some of my favorites because they were so laughable and were what made Rae’s character so unique.

I absolutely loved every second I was reading this story and I never wanted it to end. Not only were the main characters amazing, but the secondary characters were some of my favorites! I cannot wait to read the rest of this extraordinary series soon!

HeresToTomorrow_Teaser3HeresToTomorrow_Teaser2

About Teagan Hunter

By day I’m a freelance cover designer. By every other free moment, a writer. I’m a Missouri raised gal, but I currently live in North Carolina with my US Marine husband where I spend my days begging him for a cat. I survive off coffee, pizza, and sarcasm. When I’m not writing, you can find me binge-watching various TV shows, especially Supernatural and One Tree Hill. I like cold weather, buy more paperbacks than I’ll ever read, and I never say no to brownies.

Connect with the author: Facebook / FB Group / Twitter / Goodreads

here's to tomorrow banner

Leave a Reply

