Release Blitz & Review – Punched by Jacob Chance

Punched Ebook Cover.jpg

Punched by Jacob Chance
Genre: Sports Romance
Release Date: June 15, 2017
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

Reagan is the one who got away – or should I say the one I drove away? Now, four years later, she’s back to manage the gym where I train. Seeing her everyday is a distraction I can’t afford. I’m so close to achieving the big payoff I’ve been working for. Nothing’s going to keep me from winning this belt – not even her.

Review

I generously received this ARC from Give Me Books in exchange for an honest review…

Jacob Chance is a relatively new author to me (having only read Penalty before this one) and I have to say that he is quickly becoming one of my go to authors. I absolutely loved every second of this story and ended up reading it in one sitting!

I adored the element of tension and romance between the two main characters, Reagan and Noah, and loved how this story combined two of my favorite genres, second chance romance and sports. I just couldn’t get enough of this book.

Truth is, there wasn’t anything about this story that I didn’t like and I strongly recommend checking it out! I mean who doesn’t love a good second chance romance? No one, that’s who!

Punched Teaser 1

Giveaway

ENTER HERE for the chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card + signed paperback of Punched!

About Jacob Chance

Jacob Chance grew up in New England. He’s a martial artist, a football fan, a practical joker and junk food lover.

An author of erotic thrillers, he plans to write many more sexy, suspenseful stories.

Connect with the author: Amazon / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads / Newsletter

RB Banner.jpg

Leave a Reply

