Release Blitz & Review – Penalty by Jacob Chance

Penalty Ebook Cover.jpg

Penalty by Jacob Chance
Genre: Sports Romance
Release Date: May 12, 2017
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

He’s the bad boy quarterback of Boston University’s football team. As the son of a former NFL player, he’s showered with attention and praise twenty-four-seven. One flash of his smile and all the girls fall at his feet – or should I say to their knees?

And then there’s me.

Brady Lincoln is the last person I want attention from. He’s the kind of guy my father warned me about. His play on the field is legendary and his play with the ladies, even more so. I’ve managed to stay off his radar until recently.

What happens when the cocky quarterback breaks all the rules to win my heart?

Penalty Teaser 1

Review

I generously received this ARC from Give Me Books in exchange for an honest review…

This was my first Jacob Chance book ever, but wow what an amazing introduction to his captivating writing style! Right from the beginning I was intrigued by this sports romance and I instantly fell in love with Brady and Harlow’s story. I devoured this extraordinary story in less than two hours, loving every second of it!

Brady Lincoln is your typical cocky and confidant popular quarterback. That is until Harlow Summers captures his undivided attention and he finds himself head over heels in love with her. Their love story is super sweet and I absolutely adored how the author developed the chemistry between these two extraordinary characters. This story had my full attention from beginning to end and let me just say that SURPRISE, I was totally not expected. Don’t worry I won’t give that away, you’ll just have to go one-click this book and find out for yourself!

Penalty Teaser 2

Giveaway

ENTER HERE for a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card + signed paperback of Penalty!

Penalty Giveaway

About Jacob Chance

Jacob Chance grew up in New England. He’s a martial artist, a football fan, a practical joker and junk food lover.

An author of erotic thrillers, he plans to write many more sexy, suspenseful stories.

Connect with the author: Amazon / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads / Newsletter

RB Banner

Leave a Reply

