Release Blitz & Review – Love Me in the Dark by Mia Asher

Love Me in the Dark Ebook Cover

Love Me in the Dark by Mia Asher
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 10, 2017
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

Two strangers in Paris …
One passionate, earth-shattering kiss.

He was the artist upstairs with the tantalizing smile and laughing eyes.

He was the devil inviting me to sin, seducing me to dance in the bright moonlight.

He was desire and need.

When he touched me, my body sang.
My soul came alive.

But I belonged to another man, and he didn’t want to let me go.

Love Me in the Dark Teaser 1

Review

I generously received this ARC from Give Me Books in exchange for an honest review…

There is no way possible that my words can do justice to this beautifully captivating story, but I will certainly try my best.

Every single time I open a new Mia Asher story I am left craving more because this women knows how to capture her readers attention and leave them both satisfied and wanting more at the end. I literally devoured this story in less than two hours because the moment I started reading I couldn’t put it down and before I knew it I was turning to last page. When I turned on my kindle to take a brief study break I totally planned on only reading for maybe 20 minutes or so…as I am sure you can see that did really not happen. But I can’t really say that it wasn’t worth it because this story blew my mind.

This is a story about two tattered souls that must learn to defy the odds in order to once again find happiness… These tragically beautiful characters are unlike any other characters you’ve ever read before and that is perhaps the best part of the story. While I won’t reveal the secrets of this story, I will tell you that it is worth reading to find out.

I would like to end this by thanking the author for the opportunity to read this book before the release day! I am truly honored to have discovered this extraordinarily talented author a few years ago and to have now been given the chance to share her beautiful story on my blog! I will forever be grateful for your amazing words Mia Asher!

Love Me in the Dark Teaser 2

About Mia Asher

I’m a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, I might be a bit crazy – but who isn’t?

I believe in happy endings however I know that not everyone is lucky enough to get one, but such is life. I think fine lines exist to be pushed and possibly crossed.

Love,
M.

Connect with the author: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads / Newsletter

RB Banner

Leave a Reply

