Blog Tour – Dangerous Rock (Dangerous Noise #3) by Crystal Kaswell

DangerousRock4 (1).jpg

Dangerous Rock by Crystal Kaswell
Series: Dangerous Noise #3
Genre: New Adult, Romance
Release Date: March 30, 2017
Buy Now: Amazon

Synopsis

I’m married to a rock star.
And I don’t even know his last name.

Bella

There’s a tall, tattooed man in my bed.
Not any tall, tattooed man.
He’s a rock star.
A sex god.
And now he’s my husband.
Last night, I married Joel.
It’s ridiculous. I’m a good girl. I don’t get into trouble. I don’t look twice at bad boys.
I can’t stay married to a rock star.
But there’s something about Joel. Not just the way his green eyes light up when he smiles, or the way he makes me laugh, or the way he makes me shake with pleasure–
I’m not sure I can walk away.

Joel

Bella Chase is a challenge.
With the tight bun and the cute cardigan, she’s as prim and proper as they come.
My only plan for the night is getting her under me, screaming my name.
Filling her with so much pleasure she begs me to stop.
I didn’t plan on marrying her.
But now that she’s my wife, I’m not about to let her go.

Review

I generously received this ARC from Xpresso Book Tours in exchange for an honest review…

This is my first Crystal Kaswell read and wow what the perfect introduction into her incredible writing style. I am a huge romance lover, but I’ve always had a soft spot for hot rockstars and boy does this book deliver. The moment I started reading it I couldn’t put it down and ended reading it in one single sitting because I wanted to see how it ended.

Joel and Bella’s story was both sweet and steamy at times which made me fall even more in love with these two. Even though I haven’t read any of the other books in this series (it is a standalone series so don’t worry if you haven’t either) I instantly had a connect with all of the couples. The scenes where they were all together were some of my favorites. This story was a relatively quick read and I cannot wait to go back and start from the beginning because I want more.

Excerpt

The soap is somewhere. There. I pump it into my palm them rub my hands together.

Only…

No.

It’s familiar, but I thought… that was a dream.

Wasn’t it?

There’s no way.

I rub my palms together. I rinse. I try to ignore the protrusion on my left ring finger. It’s hard. Cold. Metal and stone. Not stone, rock. Ice. Bling.

Whatever it’s called, it’s huge.

But if I keep my eyes closed…

If I don’t look…

Maybe I’m still dreaming.

I rinse my hands and turn the water off.

Deep breath.

I’m going to pinch myself, and I’m going to wake up for real. I bring my right index finger and thumb to my left forearm, above all the scars.

I’m not supposed to do this, but I don’t care.

I dig my nails into my skin.

The burst of pain calls my senses. I am awake. My eyes burst open. They catch my reflection then work their way down my naked body—everything is in the right place, as far as I can tell without my glasses—to my left hand.

It’s there, on my left ring finger, a massive rock.

Giveaway

ENTER HERE for the chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

About Crystal Kaswell

Crystal Kaswell writes scorching hot new adult romance. When she isn’t writing, she is chain drinking tea, binge watching Law and Order, practicing yoga, or debating which fictional character would be the best in bed. She lives in Portland, OR with her husband.

Sign up for her mailing list to get exclusive bonuses like deleted and alternate POV scenes http://www.crystalkaswell.com/subscribe/

Connect with the author: /Website / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads/

DangerousRockTourBanner-1

Leave a Reply

